In order to close your session with the Parts Store application and clear any settings and cookies in your browser application click the Log Out button at the top of the tool bar.
Once you are logged out of the system you will be directed to the Logout page. By logging out of the Parts System you will disconnect from the server and any data you have not saved will be lost and is not recoverable. Be sure to save your work before clicking the Log Out button. The logout page is similar to the following:
If you wish to log back into the system click the button.